How Do I Cancel my Account/Permission to stream my video content?

How Do I Cancel my Account/Permission to stream my video content?

We're sorry that you've decided to cancel your account. Before removing your account, we'd like to suggest that you consider revoking your permission to stream your content first. Then, if you decide to stream in the future, you can once again provide permission for us to stream. Either way, use the Upload Videos menu and select the I would like to cancel my permission/account option.